(note: if you are a ‘Lite’ level member, this is NOT for you. Head over to HERE instead)
Otherwise, watch explainer video below for better understanding why you are seeing this:
(note: subscription pricing has since increased since Dec 2017)
Once cancelled, you will immediately lose access to Subscription level content, but maintain your full course access.
Do not have Paypal? Use Online Bank Transfer - CLICK HERE
NOT READY? It's OK but don't forget this...
If you have not already, subscribe below to receive content update notification
Again, if you bought the Pro or Elite level, please book your consultation slot here